The Box Office is open from 09:00 till 21:00 (will open in 04:21).

Nina Peče Grilc
Nina Peče Grilc

Director

nina.pece@kinodvor.org

T: +386 1 239 22 10

M: +386 40 632 574

Koen Van Daele
Koen Van Daele

Assistant Director

koen.vandaele@kinodvor.org

T: +386 1 239 22 11

M: +386 40 632 572

Ana Cimerman
Ana Cimerman

Expert Associate for Business and General Affairs

ana.cimerman@kinodvor.org

T: +386 1 239 22 24

M: +386 40 632 570

Špela Grmek
Špela Grmek

Business Secretary

spela.grmek@kinodvor.org

T: +386 1 239 22 13

M: +386 30 464 241

Petra Slatinšek
Petra Slatinšek

Film Education & Young Audiences Programme Manager

petra.slatinsek@kinodvor.org

T: +386 1 239 22 20

M: +386 30 324 063

Barbara Kelbl
Barbara Kelbl

Young Audiences and Film Education

barbara.kelbl@kinodvor.org

T: +386 1 239 22 19

M: +386 30 315 701

Živa Jurančič
Živa Jurančič

Young Audiences

ziva.jurancic@kinodvor.org

T: +386 1 239 22 25

M: +386 30 614 243

Maja Zrim
Maja Zrim

Project Management

maja.zrim@kinodvor.org

T: +386 1 239 22 12

M: +386 30 322 551

Aliki Kalagasidu
Aliki Kalagasidu

Public Relations

press@kinodvor.org

T: +386 1 239 22 14

M: +386 30 315 702

Tjaša Smrekar
Tjaša Smrekar

Project Management

tjasa.smrekar@kinodvor.org

T: +386 1 239 22 23

M: +386 40 620 700

Ana-Seta Pucihar
Ana-Seta Pucihar

Marketing and Project Management

ana.pucihar@kinodvor.org

T: +386 1 239 22 18

M: +386 30 324 808

Bojan Bajsič
Bojan Bajsič

Technical Department and Projectionist

bojan.bajsic@kinodvor.org

T: +386 1 239 22 13

M: +386 40 548 879

Marko Horvat
Marko Horvat

Projectionist

marko.horvat@kinodvor.org

Mojca Pagon
Mojca Pagon

Box Office & Book Store

mojca.pagon@kinodvor.org

M: +386 30 646 079

Nataša Hrovat
Nataša Hrovat

Café