The Box Office is open from 12:00 till 20:30 (closed for today).

Jury Programme: 4 Superstars Žirija se predstavlja: 4 zvezdnice

različne avtorice / various / 82 min

This year’s international jury includes four superstars of global auteur animation: Alexandra Ramires, a Portuguese animation poet and member of BAP Collective, Naomi van Niekerk, a South African master of storytelling using the charcoal animation technique, Nikki Schuster, an Austrian-born Berlin-based artist recycling found objects to make animated travelogues, and Dahee Jeong, a Korean animator whose poetic works have been awarded at the world’s leading festivals.

Živa bomba Live Wire

Christian Duguay, USA 1992 / 1992

Živa krinka Man's Past

George Melford, USA 1927 / 1927